Cradle Series

If you are looking for the next eBook series to listen to, never miss out on the chance to check out the Cradle series by Will Wight. Now that the first three volumes of the series collected in one eBook are now available in Kindle, it is easier to have access to them. There are plenty of book series out there but if you read on, you will know why Cradle is worth your time.

Introducing, the Cradle Series

The Cradle Series is one of Will Wights’ masterpieces. It currently has 10 volumes and the compilation available on Kindle are the first three. This is a series of fantasy novels that follows the life of Lindon, a 15-year-old boy who is striving to learn more about his clan’s sacred arts. However, this is forbidden for him to do because of his unsouled status. Still, Lindon is planning to quit.

The series will follow his growth, from an under-hero to one that rises in ranks through his hard work and determination. Not only that, but listeners will also be amazed but its diverse cast and magic system. For sure, there is no dull moment within the series. The author makes sure that sharp humor is also incorporated into Lindon’s journey.

The Future of the Cradle Series

Starting November 2, 2021, the 10th book, Reaper, will be available on Kindle. Currently, the series has nine books available. The first three books are compiled in a collection called “Foundation.” Then books four to six are compiled in “Path of Gold.” While the seven through nine books are compiled in “Rise of Lords.”Introducing, the Cradle Series

Although only the first 6 audiobooks are currently available for purchase on Kindle, there will be a total of 10 books that the author has released for the Cradle series. Here are the books and the reading order of the Cradle Series:


  • Unsouled
  • Soulsmith
  • Blackflame

Path of Gold:

  • Skysworn
  • Ghostwater
  • Underlord

Rise of Lords:

  • Wintersteel
  • Bloodline
  • Uncrowned

To be Released (Novemer 2021)

  • Reaper

Will Wight – Who is He?

Will Wight is the number one best-selling author in Kindle. He is the man behind The Traveler’s Gate Trilogy, The Elder Empire, and the Cradle Series. He is from Orlando, Florida, and a graduate of the University of Central Florida in 2013. Here, he earned a degree in Creative Writing.

The Future of the Cradle Series

Even though he has made great success with his books, he makes sure that he keeps his personal life private. If you want to know more about the author ad find more updates about his projects, you can always visit his website,, or his official Facebook page.

Here’s Why Audiobooks Are Popular

Even though reading is exciting,  you can now enjoy even the entire series of Cradle without having to use your eyes. They are available in audiobooks which many readers prefer. They are immersive, instructional, educational, and highly entertaining. They are perfect for those who do not have time to sit down and spend time reading. With the Cradle Series audiobooks, you can follow the life and journey of Lindon by just listening to it and while doing other things at the same time.